testimonials

Hover Item

100% positive reviews - never paid for, always genuine.


What do customers say? 

"more impressive in person"
"pictures don't do it justice"
"absolutely love them!"

______________________________________________________________

In our first year

12,000+

families now have a kaikai & ash storage box. We can't be more thrilled and inspired.

______________________________________________________________

"Fun way to store!

Purchased the London, Paris and NYC boxes-- absolutely love them! Very high quality and fit perfectly into my 13x13 storage cubes. Highly recommend." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Megan Wright, Jan 23, 2018

 

"Pricey but worth it

I splurged and bought 5 of these to store my baby’s growing collection of toys. Sturdy, well-made. Does not come with a Top, but not necessary for my purposes." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Wang A, Dec 30, 2017

Amazon Top Contributor: Kids & Parenting

 

"Love my Storage box

Love my Storage box. The design featuring Iconic French Landmarks is awesome as is the message. I love the Hint of yellow,which will go nicely with our nursery colors . Would defenitely recommend." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Martin Sosa-Aranot, Jan 17, 2018

 

"Cute, thick and durable canvas covering

Love the international city designs. This are the highest quality 13x13 cube boxes we have found. True thick canvas material." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Joshua, Nov 27, 2017

 

"Vibrant, Colorful, and Sturdy

Great storage box. Very vibrant and colorful, just as pictured. Super fast delivery. Fits perfectly inside of Ikea storage shelves 13"." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Lola King, Sep 7, 2017

 

"Well made and super cute!

Bought four of these (different cities) to store munchkin's toys and am super happy with each one. These bins are sturdy, very well made, the materials are nice, and don't smell. The larger size is also a bonus. Looking forward to more designs!" Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— UrbanPlayground, Apr 8, 2017

 

"Love!

Very Cute! The pictures don't do it justice. They also seem to be holding up pretty well." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Jaclyn Z, Mar 18, 2017

 

"So unique - don't hesitate to purchase!

This storage box is exceptional. I was looking for a shower present with an eiffel tower motif and found it in this adorable cube. Very sturdy and the felt appliques are a perfect touch. This will look super-cute in the new baby's room. Would definitely buy from Kaikai & Ash again." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Dee Stroup, Mar 10, 2017

 

"It looks gorgeous in my closet,

and is definitely a show piece." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

— Amazon Customer, Jun 19, 2017

 

"The pictures don't do justice to these boxes.

The quality is impressing. Very sturdy" Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com 

Corina Cercelaru, Aug 26th, 2017

 

"I immediately ordered another 6. 

Sturdy, top quality material with vibrant colors, what else to ask for?" Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com 

- F.C. May 17th, 2017

 

"These are seriously gorgeous.

They are embroidered and appliqued and just completely darling. So glad I bought them." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com

- Eva K, Mar 18th, 2017

 

"I loved the concept so much that they were irresistible​.

I travel the world so this speaks to my life...I hope you love them as much as I do." Overwhelming 5 Star Reviews on Amazon.com 

Donyale C. Ackah Eversley, May 21st, 2017